‘Best of the Garden’ Bouquet

£46.00£58.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

A beautiful ‘best of the garden’ hand tied bouquet, delivered nationwide by overnight courier.

All the flowers and foliage are grown by me at my flower field in West Sussex. I carefully hand-pick and conditioned all of the flowers, a truly one-of-a-kind bouquet! A completely seasonal product, the flowers change weekly depending on the season and what is looking at its best at the time of picking.

Photos are of previous bouquets, flowers and colours will differ depending on what is in season.

The bouquet arrives upright, beautifully wrapped and arranged. Sent with a compostable water source to keep the stems hydrated on their journey, packaged in a sturdy recyclable cardboard box, all ready to pop in to a vase. These are most definitely not letterbox blooms! If you’d like a note in with the flowers, pop this in the ‘order notes’ at checkout.

Mainland UK delivery (excluding islands, Scottish Highlands, Mainlands and Borders). The bouquets are sent by next day courier. Delivery available Wednesday – Friday.

For local deliveries please head here.

 

Additional information

Delivery Date

Friday 3rd September, Wednesday 8th September, Thursday 9th September, Friday 10th September, Wednesday 15th September, Thursday 16th September, Friday 17th September, Wednesday 22nd September, Thursday 23rd September, Friday 24th September

Size

Medium, Large