Posy – Collection Only

£20.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

A wrap of beautiful flowers and foliage, grown by me at my flower field in West Sussex.

The mix of flowers will change weekly as the season progresses, a completely seasonal product. Please be aware that the flowers will differ from those in these photographs.

Collection only from the flower field. We’re located just outside Pulborough, RH20.

 

Additional information

Delivery Date

Friday 28th May, Friday 4th June, Friday 11th June, Friday 18th June, Friday 25th June, Friday 2nd July, Friday 9th July, Friday 16th July, Friday 23rd July, Friday 30th July, Friday 6th August, Friday 13th August, Friday 20th August, Friday 27th August, Friday 3rd September, Friday 10th September, Friday 17th September, Friday 24th September